2019 MCC Champion Award Recipients Announced

Thursday, September 12, 2019

As the Metrics Champion Consortium (MCC) nears the completion of its fourteenth year, the original mission has stayed the same – to provide the clinical development industry with a neutral forum for sponsors and other clinical trial stakeholders to collaboratively define standardized performance metrics and tools that organizations can utilize to oversee and improve clinical trial planning and execution with the intent to drive process improvement. Although many organizations and individuals participate in MCC work groups and drive the adoption of MCC metrics by their organizations, we like to acknowledge the special contributions made by a select group of individuals.

We are pleased to announce this year’s class of MCC Champions – a special honor bestowed upon individuals who made significant contributions to advancing the MCC mission to improve the efficiency, quality and effectiveness of clinical trials.

Please join us in congratulating the 2019 award recipients.

2019 MCC Champion Award Recipients

Ed Campanaro, USAMaria Makarovskaya, USADorcas Speight, UK
Volker Hack, GermanyAnn McCabe, USALien Veys, Belgium
Todd Johnson, USAAaron Nolan, USARavin Warnakulasuriya, USA
Nechama Katan, USAHeidi Shea, USA

Click here for more information about the MCC Champions