MCC Announces its 2017 MCC Champion Award Recipients

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

MCC is pleased to announce the names of the 2017 MCC Champion Award recipients. Established in 2016, MCC Champions are individuals who made significant contributions to advancing the MCC mission to improve the efficiency, quality and effectiveness of clinical trials.

Please join us in congratulating the 2017 award recipients.

2017 MCC Champion Award Recipients

Artem AndrianovMary BrantnerKimberly Catlett
April DavisXavier DumasSholeh Ehdaivand
Betsy FallenYusuf GhadialiAndy Hackett
Duncan HallGerd NeuhausElke Rasch
Oleg ShevaldyshevVincent Ty

Click here for more information about the MCC Champions